In 1992 the Van Tergouw family introduced the ‘Van Tergouw plaquette’. This special price goes to the best Dutch pair driver of CAI Beekbergen. Because there are so many competitors this year, it will be extra exciting who’s going to win the plaquette on this edition. With the world championships for pairs in site, Beekbergen is also an important measuring moment for the Dutch drivers and their coach Harry de Ruyter.
Wondering who the previous winners were? For view the overview click here