On the final day of the competition Martin Hölle rode a good round in the cones course with only one knockdown. Thus he was unbeatable and won the overall competition.

Only one pair driver drove a clear round: Hans Henrik Nielsen form Denmark. He won the cones competetion.
Best overall Dutchman was Antonie ter Harmsel who became second in the international competition and won for the second time the Van Tergouw Plague for best Dutch pair driver.

The Para Equestrian competition was won by Franciska den Elzen. Edith Chardon was the number one in the VIP class.